Core Funding


Australia Council for the Arts


NSW Government through Arts NSW


Australian Performing Right Association (APRA)



The House expresses its gratitude to its current supporters:


Gold Supporters - $10,000 to $5,000
Christine Bishop 
Adam Simpson 
Shane and Danielle Simpson 
Kim Williams

Silver Supporters - $5,000 to $1,000
Geoff Ainsworth 
Carl Vine

Bronze Supporters - $1,000 to $50
Len Amadio 
Mary Jo Capps 
Rob Firth
Jane Purkiss
Mary-Lynne Taylor
Virginia Braden and Ken Woolley

The House is grateful for the in-kind support from:

Simpsons Solicitors.

Weir + Phillips Architects.

Woollahra Municipal Council.

CBD Core

Northwood Consulting Engineers 


Andrea Larkin Associates

Faris Cosic, Chartered Accountant

The House is grateful for the support from the following companies for the restoration to the house:


Webber's Carpet Warehouse.

 Winning Appliances.

The House would be pleased to discuss options with companies and individuals interested in offer support.