The Peggy Glanville-Hicks Composers' House Trust


The Peggy Glanville-Hicks Composers' House Ltd is the corporate trustee of the Peggy Glanville-Hicks Composers’ Trust. Applications for the fellowship residency program are made online through Prelude.


Professor Ross Edwards AM, Composer


Chair Mary Jo Capps, AM - Chair
Dr Andrew Ford, OAM
Marshall McGuire
James Phillips
Peter Reeve
Shane Simpson
Assoc. Professor Ross Steele AM
Michelle Stanhope
Professor Matthew Hindson
Rob Firth

The House is grateful for the in-kind support from:
Faris Cosic, Chartered Accountant